All Borough HVAC

HVAC Supply

RUST-OLEUM Industrial Choice Multi-Purpose Spray Paint

$6.00

Get fast, high-quality color with Rust-Oleum Industrial Choice® 1600 System Enamel Spray. This multi-purpose paint provides up to twice the coverage of competitive brands. Finish more area in less time with fewer cans. Dries to the touch in 12 minutes.

  • For indoor/outdoor industrial-maintenance use
  • Resists chipping, fading and peeling; withstands heat to 200° F
  • Extra-wide comfort nozzle prevents finger fatigue and sprays from any angle, even upside down
  • Meets USDA requirements for incidental food contact

For Best Results

  • For large projects, apply using the Industrial Choice® Spray Grip

Available Sizes

  • 12 oz. Spray
Title SKU Stock Status Price Quantity
Antique White (Rust-Oleum antiquewhite 1696830) Rust-Oleum antiquewhite 1696830 Available on backorder $6.00
Safety Blue (Rust-Oleum safetyblue 1624830) Rust-Oleum safetyblue 1624830 Available on backorder $6.00
Safety Orange (Rust-Oleum safetyorange 1653830) Rust-Oleum safetyorange 1653830 Available on backorder $6.00
Universal Gray (Rust-Oleum universalgray1686830) Rust-Oleum universalgray1686830 In Stock(50 Available) $6.00
Glossy White (Rust-Oleum glossywhite 1692830) Rust-Oleum glossywhite 1692830 In Stock(47 Available) $6.00
Fluorescent Red-Orange (Rust-Oleum redorange 1655830) Rust-Oleum redorange 1655830 Available on backorder $6.00
Dull Aluminum (Rust-Oleum dullaluminum1614830) Rust-Oleum dullaluminum1614830 Available on backorder $6.00
Flat White (Rust-Oleum flatwhite 1690830) Rust-Oleum flatwhite 1690830 Available on backorder $6.00
Glossy Black (Rust-Oleum glossyblack 1679830) Rust-Oleum glossyblack 1679830 Available on backorder $6.00
Safety green (Rust-Oleum safetygreen 1633830) Rust-Oleum safetygreen 1633830 Available on backorder $6.00
View Cart
spinner-2x

Additional information

Weight N/A
Colors

Antique White, Fluorescent Red-Orange, Dull Aluminum, Flat White, Glossy Black, Safety Blue, Safety green, Safety Orange, Safety Red, Safety Yellow, Universal Gray, Glossy White

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

All search results